Image: OLHS school badge




Our Lady's


Please sign our guestbook


Updated July 11, 2013


Contact us

Parent Councils support parental involvement in schools.


Latest Minutes


Parent Council Membership


Mrs Suzanne Graham


Mr Patrick Davis

Church Representative

Mrs Margaret Dochnenko

Headteacher and
Adviser to Council

Mrs Kathleen Sinclair

School Chaplain

Fr Paul Morton

Community Member

Mr Colin Findlay

Parent members

Mrs Lorna McCafferty (1st year representative)
Mrs Louise Cunningham (2nd year representative)
Ms Helen O'Rourke (3rd year representative)
Ms Clare McCarron (4th year representative)
Mr James Tyrell (5th year representative)
Mr James McDermott (6th year representative)
Mr Allan Baird
Mrs Maria Cassidy
Mr Gerry Connelly
Mr Stephen Verrechia

Student members

Ms Mhairi Duncan (School Captain)
Mr Daniel McDermott (School Captain)

Staff members

Mr Stephen Brogan
Mr Andrew Smith